Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I purchased a used car from Stanley at Key Chevrolet and it was a great experience, very friendly and patient. He's a reputable salesmen and if you buy a car through him it'll be very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

I called Key Chevrolet about a vehicle they had advertised on their website and Stanley answered the phone. From the first second of our conversation it seemed like I was talking to an old friend of mine. I later did come in to see the car and met Meeggan and Mihai, who started the ball rolling. Then I met Stanley who came in and made buying my dream car a reality. I must say that the teamwork at Key Chevrolet was second to none. Everyone jumped in and made buying my car a breeze. Elijah then wrapped up the deal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

On the internet, I saw a car that I was interested in that was being sold at Key Chevrolet in Middletown. In spite that it was about 117 miles away from home I decided to call just to get some info. Upon calling I spoke to Stanley who appeared to be very friendly and honest, and after talking to him for just one minute, it felt like I’ve known Stanley my whole life. I hung up and immediately planned a road trip for the following day. Upon my arrival at Key Chevrolet I met with Meeggan and Mehai who were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

It’s been about 2 weeks that we are really enjoying our 2023 Chevrolet Malibu LT with the help of sales consultant Stanley Statkiewicz. Starting with our Monte Carlo back in the 80”s and now we are on the 12th car. We had the same exemplary service from Stanley each time we made a purchase with him. Professionally he has a high regard for his customers. Stanley does he due diligence, and research on the vehicle your want to purchase. Stanley also used his co-workers to provide excellent added information to our discussions. Thank you Brian , GM in sales /Eli , business manager, / ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

We’ve bought cars from Stanley for 25 years and of course returned to him on December 1st looking for a specific vehicle. Stanley did a great job. We test drove the vehicle, he explained the features of the vehicle, answered our questions, took charge of all the paperwork and forms necessary for the purchase. We returned later that day to pick-up our Trailblazer. It was a pleasure- thank you Stanley.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

My salesman, Stanley, was a nice person. He was accommodating, helpful, and courteous. He actually drove almost two hours to deliver my new car to me. What service! I would definitely recommend him to my friends if they were buying a new Chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Just purchased a truck from Key Chevrolet. Stanley was awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. His knowledge of the business is exceptional and he went above and beyond to make this a pleasurable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I leased a car this past week From Stanley at Key Chevrolet. Stanley made the whole process very easy. We got all the paperwork done on Thursday and on Saturday morning I walked in and handed over the keys for my trade in and I was out the door within 15 minutes. It was the easiest process I have ever had getting a new car. Stanley is the best. I would recommend Stanley and Key Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Stanley helped me with the purchase of my vehicle and was extremely professional. Every aspect of the purchase was made easy with Stanleys. Every aspect of the purchase was explained and if I had a question all I needed to do is call Stanley and I got my answer. Thanks Stanley

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

It’s now November 2022, and we have been buying cars from Key Chevrolet sales consultant Stanley Statkiewicz over 22 years(plus). We just completed our purchase of a 2023 Malibu Premier and had the same exemplary service from Stanley as our past purchases , 12 vehicles , beginning with our Monte Carlo back in the mid 80’s. Professionally he has high regard for his customers, and treats them like family. Stanley does his due diligence, and research on the vehicle you wish to purchase. Then he uses the resources of the Key Chevrolet team to assist, and weigh in with their knowledge on how you ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Stanley was an amazing sales man and Elijah was very great as well! Pressure free and very friendly. The extra effort that was put in was very nice and I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Had to get wifes Tahoe looked at so i tooknit to Key. Brett in service made the visit easy and got me in and out in no time. He really makes you the priority even when the place gets busy. Trust the service center at Key. Great work. Great guys. Chris(servife.manager) has put together an awesome team there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

With my car being crushed by a falling tree, I had a limited amount of time before my insurance company would stop paying for my rental car. I was able to get my new used car thanks to help from Stanley Statkiewicz. He did not pressure me and listened to what I was looking for as well as the price range I was comfortable with. He was able to get me into a car that perfectly fit with what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Had a very good experience with salesman Bill manassa although it took four days to get approved they definitely made it worth the wait highly recommended you go to this dealership for any of your dream cars ! They will make sure you Qualify ‼️

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere! My salesman Jim G ( 5 *****) was the best! Had everything ready to go and knows the business. Follow up all my questions. The car was perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Stanley made the experience stress free and easy. Highly recommended going to Stanley if your looking for a new vehicle. This is my four vehicle I have bought off Stanley.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

I have been to many dealerships over my 40+ years and having had the pleasure to work with Stanley Statkiewicz @ Key Chevrolet was by far the best experience I have had. Very straight froward, Professional and genuinely concerned about my needs, Stanley made this buying experience memorable. My daughter loves her new car. Thank you Stanley & Team!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Woke up one morning with the desire to own a blazer. Found one online made an inquiry at Key Chevy and Jim answer led the phone. Met a few hours later and had purchased a wonderful car. Experience was great. Sales manager was accommodating and finance manager was in point. Took car of what issues I had with the used car. Scheduled leather seats install and took car of a rattle in a timely manner. Will continue to do business again with Jim and Key Chevy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Stanley was great, he was very helpful, showed great patience and was not pushy. He went above and beyond with customer service. i will add "details" or write another review in a few days when i have more time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Always the best service from Stanley at Key Chevrolet from the time we walk in, until the time we drive out with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

I needed a vehicle preferably a truck and James Gallagher and the team worked hard to make my dream of owning a truck come true. i highly recommend this dealership and James to anyone who needs a vehicle. they work hard and try everything to get the deal done and find a vehicle that fits you. thanks so much. Michael W.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Stanley was very helpful about what we were looking for, very good customer and comunicacion, Very professional and easy process to buy our New Toyota 4runner 💯 Recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Had a great truck buying experience at key Chevrolet thanks to Stanley! Hassle free not pushy at all and very friendly would recommend to others. Thanks again Stanley an Key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Stanly is very nice and patience, have a good experience, good service , and Eli is very helpful in finance disclose everything with us.. I’ll recommend Key Chevrolet and look for Stanley and Eli and you want to order a vehicle go to Key Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

I was in an accident and totaled my car on a Friday night and I walked into Key Chevrolet and saw Stanley's smiling face and knew everything was going to be ok! I was driving out in a car within a couple of hours. Stanley was funny and kind and as excited as I was to get me into a car. Thank you, Stanley!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I just purchased a truck from them and the whole experience was great. Jim was great to work with. He took the time to make sure I was happy with every part of the purchase. Everyone there was friendly and helpful and made you feel comfortable about buying a vehicle from them. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

I was very happy with my experience at Key Chevrolet. I took my Tahoe in as it had no Air Conditioning. Both guys at the service desk welcomed me with big smiles. I felt right at home. Brett was kind and professional. It was a pleasure to work with him. I told them that if it needed to come back as I needed my vehicle, I would have to bring it back. They got me in, diagnosed my problem and am bringing it back this week to get fixed. When I talked to Brett about what was wrong - he ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Absolutely had to take the time to leave the guys at Key Chevy a review, something that I never do. I had the pleasure of working with Stanley for the sale, and Eli for the financial end of purchasing my new vehicle and they made it the best experience ive ever had at a dealership. The amount of knowledge and transparency shown by both gentlemen made purchasing my new car smooth, comfortable and quick experience. Ask for Stanley when you get there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Stan was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and personable. Made the car buying process very easy and stress free! Was a pleasure doing business with Stan and Key Chevrolet. Will certainly go back again when ready for another car and will happily refer him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Stanley was such a pleasure to work with, he was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Stanley was patient and we never felt pressured, he listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect car. I will recommend Stanley to everyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I just bought a pre owned vehicle from Key Chevrolet. The front grill was cracked had to be replaced. Stan, our salesman setup the appointment. I brought the vehicle in for that service. Josh, the mechanic was excellent. He was very friendly, personable and professional. He finished the job in the time quoted me. The front end looks great and you can’t tell any work was done on it. Both Stan and Josh are a credit to Key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

We scheduled a test drive for a used car listed on the Key Chevrolet in Middletown's Web Site. Once there, Stanley greeted us with a friendly smile, recorded some info from us and set us on our test drive. Upon returning, at almost closing time, we talked through the deal, financing with Eli, was worked out and we were to return the next day to take delivery! Stanley throughout the deal was very positive and you can tell he loved his job! We felt like we were talking with a friend not just in it for a sale! His ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I was lost and now I am found. Broken from a previous bad car experience Stanley and the others at Key Chevrolet helped me put my life back on track. Thank you all for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with at Key Chevrolet all thanks to Stanley S. And Stanley thank you again I will enjoy my new 2022 Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Redemption - From June 9th Post - Leadership Does Truly Care and Stand Behind the Key Chevrolet Brand Brion Geter was excellent - he listened - he cared - he communicated - and he got things done right! Christopher and Alysia - did not care and played games with me - I asked Alysia to transfer me to Brion and she sent me back to Chris - when I said to Chris, I need to speak to Brion he laughed at me. Thanks to LizMarie - she was awesome during this 2 1/2 month process - she cares!!! Jonathan St. Martin - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very pleased with the customer service at Key Chev, especially our salesman Cal. Always very helpful when we reach out for anything. Great staff. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

My experience today was nothing less than perfect! Chris Keefe made me getting my dream car a reality. He was kind and friendly. Very informative and upfront about everything. I highly recommend Chris Keefe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I did not choose I wrong dealership to buy my Honda CR-V. My experience was so easy and straight forward. This dealership is an A+ and I will continue to do business with them. Most importantly my sale representative Elijah was so outstanding and informative. I was so happy from the moment I put my feet in the parking lot and been welcomed by Elijah. He makes the process look so easy and it did not take much time. Thank you Elijah .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Just drove out of Key Chevrolet Middletown. Purchased our 4th vehicle from Stanley Stankiewicz. Stan gave us several truck options before we decided on ours. Stan is a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

We just bought a brand new Silverado truck from Stan the Man! He is by far the best car salesman we have ever dealt with. He is pleasant, professional, auto knowledgeable and does not pressure you. We have been buying vehicles from for over 35 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

For the past 20+ years I have bought all of my cars at Key Chevrolet in Middletown, CT. My go-to person has always been Stanley Statkiewicz. This past week my wife and I purchased a 2022 Equinox. True to form and with a twinkle in his eye Stanley took us through the steps of procuring this vehicle. With 52 years of experience in the car business, Stanley is a legend at Key and a true professional. He has excellent product knowledge and tops this off with charisma and charm. Stanley, you are a rock star!! Can't wait to buy our next Chevy ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

William Manasa was a great salesman. Took his time with me and was not your typical "pushy salesman". I've always hated having to go to a dealership to buy a car, but this time was a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Stanley Statkiewicz is a pleasant surprise at Key Chevy. Very accommodating, personable, and a perfect honest gentleman. Anyone looking for a car, cannot go wrong visiting Stanley. A truly enjoyable car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Was the 5-6 Equinox, not to mention 10 or so other cars and trucks over the last 50 years, we purchased from Stanley Statkiewicz. He is in a word the "best" a true Gentleman.. Always a pleasure to deal with him. No nonsense, no games just straight talk, honest and to the bone. Anyone and everyone can trust this man! Want a Chevy or a good used car see Stan and you will be grateful you did.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Stanley made my truck buying experience a pleasure. He called me when he received the type of truck I wanted to take a look at, he made everything from the test drive , paperwork, showing me around the dealership and all the features on my new truck a fast and efficient experience !!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Our family just bought our 4th vehicle from Stanley. Thanks Stanley for all your help over the years. I hope Key realizes how valuable your relationships are from your many years of service. You ARE the reason we came there looking.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I was shopping for a new auto in around Middlesex /Hartford county and came upon Key Chevrolet. Very happy that I did. Excellent Dealership Excellent sales staff! (Chris Keefe) Senior sales & Leasing Consultant. made it painless and a pleasure!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Love this place. Stanley is the man to get you that car you so deserve. Fabulous service throughout. I couldn't be happier. I have a winner and thanks to Stanley you made that dream come true.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

They were able to quickly get me the vehicle I needed in this very crazy auto market!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that Mrs jennifer smith is a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: [email protected] WhatsApp: +17816060994

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

We have dealt with Jackson Chevrolet / Key Chevrolet for many years and we have found that the service and dealership are very satisfactory to us. We have purchased all of our vehicles from the salesman Stanley. He is very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We would go back to Stanley for another purchase when the time came.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Stanley was very helpful and responsive with my purchase. He made sure everything went well during and after the sale. The service dept was very informative and qualified.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd Chevrolet from Key Chevrolet. My salesman Stanley S. deserves a A+. Made my car buying experience so easy. When I picked my vehicle it was quick and easy. My service experience has always been the best. I always recommend Key Chevrolet to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had been looking for a high top van for a very long time. I drove by the dealership on Sunday and saw I van I was interested in. I called first thing Monday morning and made an appointment with Stan for later in the day. He called back to notify that another person had inquired about the same vehicle. I went there as soon as I could and purchased the vehicle. I was in and out within 10-15 min then came back the next afternoon to finalize the purchase. The entire experience was very easy, remarkably quick and had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Key Chevrolet was a pleasure to work with. I saw a car online, I called, and they went to physically confirm the car was on the lot. Stanley took me for a test drive, and he was quite knowledgeable. He worked with me and we settled on a great price for a great car. I couldn't be happier. Anyone looking for a car should try Key Chevrolet and specifically ask for Stanley. He's been there for over 50year and knows his stuff. Good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Thank you for making this the best car-buying experience we have ever had! Salesman Stan Statkiewicz found exactly what we were looking for and made sure that we got a great deal. Thank you Stan, you made our car-buying experience with you a good one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Thank you Stan for great service and making our car-buying experience so pleasant. Within minutes of calling, Stan found just the right car for us. I highly recommend Stan and Key Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Salesman Stan Statkiewicz was very professional, informative pleasant to deal with and efficient. Very good experience. If Key Chevrolet has my car again I would buy from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

both stanley and jason were very professional they both took time to show me and my wife the working off our new chevrolet 2022 equinox rs awd they never rushed us took all the time we needed make sure you have these two gentlemen to help you they will giveyou the time to make the right choice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

If you are looking for a car look no further than Key Chevrolet. My vehicle buying experience was great from start to finish thanks to their sales associate Stanley who went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Honestly, professional and knowledgeable are just some of what I experienced from Stanley and (manager) Justin. I am definitely going to recommend Key Chevrolet to my friends and family. 10 stars **********Big Thanks to staff at Key Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Patience Adamson, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $7,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13236286419 She very trustworthy and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Stanley was a joy to work with! Low pressure and professional! We would highly recommend Key Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I starting going to Key Chevrolet for service on my Corvette, now I take all of my vehicles to Key. The people at Key are so friendly, transparent, and fair; especially Shylock in the service department. The team at Key Chevrolet understands that I take pride in my vehicle and my time. They provide quality certified service while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I found that working with Stanley made the whole experience of buying a new car fun and enjoyable. He is great at his job! Thank you so much Stanley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Stanley - consummate professional! We appreciate a low-pressure approach to car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Excellent service, Jevon Hunter is a great sales associate his a straight shooter about the inventory they have on the lots and very knowledgeable about the vehicles , it was by far the best experience I had at a dealership working with him thanks you again Jevon Hunter .All the staff very friendly always willing to help with any questions I had , I'm very pleased shopping for a vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

fantastic customer service, Stanley is a 10 out of 10 in every fashion. absolutely fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Stanley statkiewicz hooked me up good best experience I have ever had at a dealership ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent service Stanley is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. We shall be recommending to all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service, very clean, I felt very good, very friendly. especially Mr. Stanley Statkiewicz. Thank you very much for everything and I will give very good recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Stan Statkiewicz knew how to make things happen. Within minutes, I was approved for a loan, insurance in place, and paperwork completed. Best buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The sales associate was very helpful and patient and answered all questions I had till I had the Conclusion of buy my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very professional. Stanley was great, very knowledgeable, and helped me get my dream car! Thanks Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Stanley is simply one of the most professional and knowledgeable salesmen you can work with. Excellent customer service. Everything explained in detail. All questions answered with straight forward easy to understand answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Made it easy, in and out, good customer salesman, Stanley, will be back to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jevon was very professional and honest. I was very happy with the dealerships customer service. I will definitely go back to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jevon Hunter was beyond excellent to work with. He went above and beyond to help me find a new car. He communicated clearly throughout the process and was very personable and friendly. He helped to work with me to find a lower down payment. Initially, when I thought that the only down payments available would be too high to afford after my accident, I was about to leave and give up. He actually ran out to the parking lot as I was leaving and caught me before I pulled away to tell me he'd found a lower down payment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

He helped get the car in the same day, what a amazing help to have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Going into the dealership was pleasant. I scheduled a test drive online and when I arrived I was greeted very nicely and respectfully. The salesman that first approached me was Stanley Statkiewicz. He inquired the reason why I was there. He was very nice and personable to deal with. He took the time to explain the truck to me . In no way did I feel pressured. He made the truck purchasing experience very relaxing and easy. He also did everything possible to make sure that I was completely satisfied from start to finish. I couldn’t thank him and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Stanley was very easy to work with and explained everything in great detail, very fortunate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best Dealership, my experience with Stanley Statkiewicz was honest & straight forward. It's a pleasure doing business with this pleasent gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was pleased with the customer service that I received at this dealership. The staff was friendly, and the used vehicle was in great condition and competitively priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Key has replaced Jackson and the dealership has continued to serve me well. Stanley is wonderful as a salesperson. Paperwork took longer than it has in the past but maybe because it was a very new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Our salesman, Jevon Hunter, was very pleasant, patient & polite. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs & concerns. Even though he was a relatively new employee, he was very prompt in finding answers to our questions & returning our calls. Justin & the dealership also worked with us to get the lowest possible interest rate even lower, as it turned out, than we could on our own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

In a very tough car market this dealership provided excellent customer service. Stanley Statkiewicz (our salesperson) was polite, attentive, and really knew his stuff! He made our buying experience very pleasant! Thank you to everyone at Key Chevrolet Middletown for making our truck buying experience a snap!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was the awesome sales person who greeted us and helped us through the trade-in process. Also we were amazed at the energy this man exuded. Stan was so well spoken and kind to us He really knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Stanley was an excellent, knowledgeable dealer. Would use him every time I buy a car. Very easy process when buying my Truck, they made it pain free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Still trying to find my jaw that dropped on the floor! Had the best experience buying my SUV from Stan. He was amazing.. very knowledgeable and honest. Him & Justin in finance made the process quick, easy & painless. I highly highly recommend Stan, he's awesome! I'm SO happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Salesman was good. Finance person was good. No contact with service. We've purchased six vehicles from Stan and always found him to be knowledgeable, fair and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful to deal with. In particular Stanley was a delight and did a wonderful job. I am very pleased so far with the vehicle I purchased from Key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 equinox at Key Chevrolet. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. From my salesman through the finance manager. They met all my needs without playing games. It was a pleasure to do business with Jevon Hunter. He is a great salesman and a wonderful asset to the Key team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Kayla Little was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant! Very little wait to test drive cars we inquired about. Kayla very enjoyable to work with! Thanks Kayla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jevon Hunter was professional, courteous and pleasant throughout the entire process. He always answered his phone and promptly followed up all visits with a phone call or email. He always greeted me with a warm smile and a friendly conversation starter, easing any tension that I may have felt while facing the prospect of a large commitment. Truly a people person and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First time at this dealer and I have to say I am very pleased. Stanley was very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a car is always a little stressful but he made it to be a nice experience. Also Justin helped with the paperwork and financing which was much easier compared to other dealers. If you need professional service, definitely go to Key Chevrolet, you will feel confident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Jeron Hunter was wonderful to work with! He made the car buying process easy. He didn’t pressure us at all and seemed to have our best interests in mind. He was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Stanley was a pleasure to deal with. After going to several dealerships, Stanley was the only one who was there, working for us, as well as being very down to earth and honest. We know we will be coming back to visit him the next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz..thorough and professional..no pressure ever. Great atmosphere at Key. Service department with Sly andPaul "the Corvette" mechanic is tops bar none.Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Such a nice dealership everybody’s very friendly so easy to do business withSpecial thanks to Jevon hunter On making my 2022 Chevy 2500 a quick and painless process to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dealer was very responsive, from finding the truck on their website to delivery was four days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

stan was very courageous and dedicated to facilitate my purchas under the seriousness of his issues. i am a viet vet and i respect a man that can still perform his duty under the most difficult circumstances.th G.M. should know that he has a quality and dedicated sales person and as a manager myself for 20 years i can say i wish i had stan on my team so i wouldent have to worry about business being done professionally..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review