Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

After extensive research for months, I decided to take a chance and take a little road trip from NH to CT once I found they had exactly what I had been looking for. When I arrived after 2.5 hours, Although they were short staffed that day, I was immediately given undivided attention and I knew in my gut that taking this chance was all going to be worth it! The entire team was fantastic! No time was wasted on the wheeling and dealing process, working out the financials, etc. and before I knew it, I was heading back to NH in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I was very impressed with the the staff at this location. It was a positive experience, the sales man worked efficiently, and kindly to informative me on what I was looking for, as well as what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Stanley my salesperson made buying the car the best, very kind, helpful, and brings a new positive environment to the area. Because of him,w I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very clean and organized. Staff very helpful and polite. Easy to get to from my area as well and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Stan is amazing! He spent three days diligently searching for the best vehicle and deal for me. I couldn't be happier with him. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Stan in 11 years. Very responsive and very thorough! Finance is very thorough in informing and explaining. Entire staff is very pleasant! Computer system seems to be a little inefficient. May be an industry issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

All were helpful and I believe Chris dahlgren did everything he could to make the experience one that was as positive as one could ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I recently purchased a Jeep from Chris Dahlgren at key Chevrolet and it was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service from Chris Dahlgren. He went above and beyond to accommodate me and several other customers seeing how they were short staffed and he was the only sales rep on. I have Never been to this dealership and was pleasantly surprised. The condition of the car was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

We have been through many new Chevrolet cars in our life time and I have to say this was one of the worst. Our first clue that it was not going to be a great experience was when we were greeted by a sales person with a dirty shirt, both days we were there, as well as unshaven. He was nice enough but did not have much experience or knowledge of the process as he kept asking questions. He was using a person lap top that didn’t work half the time, said the company hadn’t issued him one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Andrew the salesman was very nice and polite I would deal with him again. Justin the finance guy was very nice and polite. We would deal with him again. Our only complaint is it took so long to get the car that we were buying we were there for a really long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Stan is the Man!!! Super grateful for his help and getting me into my new SUV! Couldn’t ask for better help with a few laughs and a sweet ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My buying experience at Key Chevrolet was great! I never had to wait long to be assisted and the salespeople respected my time by be being straightforward, speedy, and to the point. I worked with Stan and he was extremely patient and truly wanted to get me the best deal! He made sure I understood what all fees and expenses were for and ultimately got me my car for a really great deal! He even gave me a full tank of gas! I never felt rushed or pressured to buy anything and I appreciate that the time was taken for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My first experience at Key Chevrolet with Stanley was awesome! He had sold me my first brand new car which i am so excited for. He was always there to help me with any questions I had and made the process easy and stress free. Thank you so much Stanley! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Courteous, friendly, no pressure dealership. Stan was awesome! Eveb if he was working with other customers, he went the extra mile to acknowledge us and let us know he would be with us shortly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great dealership! We had a great experience. Stanley was so nice to work with. We can't thank him enought for helping us find our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly and patient. Stanley was a great help. Excellent customer service I highly recommend them! Extremely happy with my purchase. Fast service, great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best dealer in ct noone will come close to what this dealer can do for you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I would like to thank Chris Coco for his service in helping me look for a Chevy Equinox for my daughter,he was very courteous and friendly, we will definitely be back soon once we make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Visited to view a vehicle and drove off with the vehicle in less than 2 hours. Awesome staff members. Stanley Statkiewicz assisted with every step of purchase including contacting my insurance agent and help with the credit application.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Stanley was great. It was a seamless process. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Stanley was able to work around my schedule and get me back to work. Go see Stanley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Stanley Stakiewicz helped with the transition process out of my leased vehicle and into my new one. He was friendly and caring and had a smile on his face the entire time! He truly cares about the customer and clearly loves what he does! He showed me the ins and outs of my new car and explained everything wonderfully. Thank you, Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Amazing prices, great atmosphere and customer service. Highly recommend for maintenance or if you're looking to buy something new. Really great business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Sales man Stanley Statkiewicz.,Was awesome. Very friendly easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They had the right car at the right price! Excellent salesmanship by Stanley. No pressure, just friendly service. Fair trade in value and a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Walked into dealership looking to purchase my first truck. Stan greeted me at the door and helped me for the next 3 hours. He was patient, dedicated, and willing to work with me on the price. He made the transition from my old car to the new car very smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Fast and efficient. I didn’t go looking thinking I’d be able to walk out that afternoon with a bee car, but was able to without problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Andrew Legnani was awesome, very professional & understanding on helping me getting the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Andrew was a very big help for my girlfriend and I. He helped us find the perfect car and was very polite. Would recommend going to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

great salesman for an old timer. very personable and family oriented. made my family and I feel welcome and was an easy transaction. would love to do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My husband and I can’t say enough great things about our experience with our salesman, Stan. We missed closing by minutes. Stan was leaving when he noticed we were looking at the cars. Asked if we wanted to take it for a test ride. Called his wife to say he would be late for dinner. We bought the car that evening. Picked it up days later. Great guy. Professional. No nonsense. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Stan was so great and knowledgeable. 50 years at this dealership. Loved working with him. The experience at Key was a pleasure. I would purchase another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

this is the second pre-owned Corvette I purchased from Key Chevrolet. Both times they were a great group to work with. Honest, open and never "dealer pushy" working with the same sales person Stanley Tatkiewicz. I highly recommend going to Key Chevrolet and ask for Stan!! Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was amazing ! He is incredibly knowledgeable , takes his time , has been doing this for 51 years !!! That’s so awesome. Never once felt pressured. Definitely will be recommending him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It was an easy experience. Got the car on the same day. Stanley S. is friendly and made looking for a vehicle fun. Go see Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very great experience working with Stan and getting my new truck! He got me to the payment I was looking, in a very friendly and professional way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our Salesman Stanley was amazing. Very Professional and knowledgeable. Never experienced such a nice car shopping experience. Definitely recommend going to see Stanley for your car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Luis cancel super professional and excellent service. good sales man and amazing services Good dealership and I will recommend this dealership to any one who wants to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Our salesman Luis Cancel and the business manager justin Lewis were fantastic!! made us very feel comfortable and We’re very knowledgeable!!!! Would highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Luis is the best car salesman that We ever meet I recommend him to any one that is looking for the car that they want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Luis helped me out during my visit to Key Chevrolet. Seemed like a great team working together over there. My only critique is that I pointed out a metal grinding noise from vehicle during test drive and it was told it is just "Lot Rot" on the breaks from sitting. After a few weeks of driving vehicle their is still a metal grinding noise. so it is not "Lot Rot" on the brake rotors and now I have to find time to bring the vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

After visiting several dealerships, tried Key Chevrolet. The sales rep, Stan Statkiewicz, met my father-in-law and I with a very friendly and open demeanor. We expressed our search for a new truck for me. He expressed the difficulty that all dealerships were having with the particular model I was looking for. As chance had it, they had one that arrived the day before. Stan and the manager were extremely professional with the entire process of purchasing the truck. Definitely recommend for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

As always Stanley is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. He IS the reason I do business there!!!! He always make my buying experience great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Sales rep was excellent He asked me what I was looking for. He listened and suggested a car for me which I purchased. I purchased other vehicles from this dealership and this sales rep. I wish there were more people like him in the world. I felt I could trust him which is important to me. He has been in this business for over 50 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Stanley was wonderful! I was worried about getting a hard-sell, but he was patient and encouraging, never pushy. He made the experience easy and apinless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Stanley was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to explain everything clearly and answered my many questions. He exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend him and Key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Key Chevrolet sold my husband his GMC Acadia last fall and we had such a wonderful experience that when it was time for me to replace my car, there was no question that we would return. I got a 2016 Chevy Colorado and I couldn't be happier with not only the truck, but the whole sales experience at Key Chevrolet. Stanley was super nice, answered all my questions, and made sure I was all set to go, including doing extra research into where the jack for my truck was hiding... and Justin in finance was super personable, and made dealing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I worked with Stanley Statkiewicz, who was very knowledgeable and in the specifics of the C-8 Corvette I purchased as well as facilitating a smooth ordering and delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I have used Key Chevrolet to service my 2016 Equinox and am delighted to purchase a pre-owned 2017 Traverse today. Stanley Statkiewicz was professional, courteous and friendly and I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle at Key!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My daughter was buying her first car and she was extremely nervous about the whole process. Stanley was amazing. He guided her so well through the whole process and made her feel at ease. I have never been in and out of a dealership so quick and stress-free. I will recommend this dealership to everyone that I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I dealt with Mr. Stanley.it was a great and fast experience. I will be recommending his services to my family and friends. Had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Stanley did a great job making the process as painless as possible while getting me the most for my trade. I never felt pushed into the buy like I have with other dealers. Justin did a great job as well with financing and finding me a rate that was comparable to the rate my bank gave me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Chris Coco was not only caring, understanding, and made the process of buying/selecting a car go smooth but extremely professional and efficient! All the employees at Key Chevrolet were very polite and curtious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Buying a car is always a painful process. Stanley did a great job of minimizing the pain. He is knowledgeable and friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Stanley made buying a car the most enjoyable experience for us!! His knowledge & years of experience are something you simply can’t find at any other dealer. I highly recommend Stanley & Key Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Stanley was amazing- patient while my husband and I kept switching out to go home and take care of the kids- made sure the car was cleaned and full of gas before I drove off the lot! I’ll never buy a car from anyone else as long as Stanley’s around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My husband bought a brand new Chevy Silverado LTZ today! The truck is absolutely gorgeous! It has all the bells and whistles, plus more! He is extremely satisfied with his purchase! We worked with Brion Jeter, Stanley Statkiewicz, and Justin Lewis, all were Amazing! They were very respectful, courteous, fun, and explained everything perfectly! They made the whole process flow smoothly and quickly and were just very professional with everything. We would definitely recommend Key Chevrolet to anyone! =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jacob and Justin were amazing! Jacob got our purchase lined up easily and smoothly over the phone and made our vehicle pick up extremely quick! Justin was extremely helpful getting everything done quickly and easily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Christopher Coco was a wonderful sales person who listened to my criteria & needs and quickly took them into a package for a new vehicle. I love my new vehicle and am very satisfied with my experience with sales and finance department. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jake was very informative with a very impatient customer, myself, and help resolve my truck issue. I only stop at the dealership for info and came away with the truck I wanted with no drama! Very happy I found Jake on that unplanned visit to Key Great experience and I have bought a lot cars with a lot of drama, I’ll will be reaching out Jake for my wife’s car next year Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Chris was very helpful with a wide variety of suggestions. Took the time to review all options that would suit me as an individual. Helped me find the perfect car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jacob was great! Very helpful and made buying a new truck a breeze! I will be back for more vehicles from this excellent dealership. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I recently purchased a GMC Sierra, with the help of my salesperson Stanley Statkiewicz. I highly recommend Stanley's services as he is very personable, professional, and has been with the company for over 50 years! No problems AT ALL, thanks again Stanley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I bought the car I wanted they had outstanding sales man at the dealership and I really enjoyed the experience with Stanley statkiewicz he was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership, Stanley helped me get a good deal on the truck I wanted and was very professional, kind, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Our salesperson, Stanley Statkiewicz was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of it’s features. We always look forward to working with him when it’s time for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Stanley got me into the vehicle that was right for my family with zero hassle! Thank you Stanley, I'll be back the next time im in the market for a new car for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Came in on a Thursday to look at a 2011 GMC 1500 SLE. Stanley was my sales person and worked with me to get a deal I was happy with. Picked up the vehicle today, Saturday. Very smooth operation and transaction, would 100% recommend this sales person and dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Jake was very helpful and friendly towards my children. He brought paper and crayons to his desk and was very kind towards my three young kids who were close to becoming rowdy. I would highly recommend for anyone to be seen and assisted by Jake and let him take care of you and help you find the car that you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Stan is great!! We've bought all our Chevy's from him and that's over 12 vehicles. He is always honest with us and has gotten us great deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jake did a really good job assisting me with all the details I didn’t know, helpful and patient. I can’t complain at all, loved the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Traverse from Chris Keefe at Key Middletown. Chris was honest, helpful & went beyond the extra mile to help! He was patient, gave me the space to make decisions and was extremely responsive. He stayed late to get the deal done and had a incredibly positive attitude. Highest recommendations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This was the first time we have been to Key Chevrolet! we were very impressed with the customer service everyone was very professional and friendly! My husband and I just bought a brand new car today and could not be more happier and rest assured that we made the right decision! The sales person we had was Stanley Statkiewicz, he was so nice, not pushy, answered my questions, very informative, very helpful and honest when helping us buy a car. He worked so hard for us to get the price we wanted. Thank you Stanley keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Convenient location. Purchased previous vehicle from this dealer/sales rep. Had pretty much what I was looking for. Stan was very helpful. Was very impressed that he remembered me. He did not pressure just answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Convenient location, they had vehicle that we were looking for. The sales person that we had was filling in for the original gal we placed order with as she was out of the office. He was courteous and efficient very happy with this dealership. VIcky Sager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Good condition in Good person fast service key Chevrolet 🔑 the best dealer in visiting 👌in my life thank you so much to everyone 😀have nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

They do great work making you feel good living with a car I had a great dealer sale person with my car I give him 10 stars for all the good work he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We purchased a used car from Key Chevrolet and could not have been happier with the experience. Stanley Statkiewicz was by far the nicest and easiest sales person we have ever bought a car from. Never felt pressured or harassed, and was always treated with friendly personality and respect. While Key is not close to me, I would definitely go back for my next car from Stanley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jake was very professional and explained all processing details. He communicated well and provided exemplary customer service. I appreciate him making this a smooth process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

perfect it's my first time buying a vehicle from a dealer and it was the best thanks to God and thanks to Chris Keefe God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I worked with Jake Kielbus and he was great. I told him what I was looking for and what I could afford and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

the sale person Jake Kielbus did a great job shoeing the car. he was not pushy. I receive the proper treatment a customer should experience during car shopping. I will definitely recommend key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Chris and Brian were very helpful and friendly. Made my experience at Key Chevrolet enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We recently purchased an Audi A5 from Key Chevrolet. Our salesman Jacob did a fantastic job of making sure we got everything taken care of in one visit. He also ensured that everything we had been promised was taken care of even after we drove off the lot with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was greeted from the very first moment stepping into the lot. The team was very friendly and knew what they were trying to sell.. I receive the proper treatment a customer should experience during car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Stan is hands down the very best. He was not only friendly but understanding and easy to work with. He has been in the business a long time and his knowledge is unparalleled. He listened to what I wanted and delivered beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Stan for all of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Stanley was a pleasure! He made buying a car painless(I absolutely hate car shopping)!! I will definitely recommend key Chevrolet and Stanley to friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Stanly did it again he service was outstanding and he helping selecting a great car at a good price for our budget. No pressure just service! Also Justin was great explaining the paper work that needed to be sign and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Key Chevrolet today. Jake from sales was extremely help and polite. Justin in finance made our purchase process and experience delightful. I would definitely recommend Key Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

stanley is the best!! he made it so easy to go and find the car i wanted and made sure that i left a happy customer... you can tell that he really cares and takes pride in his job... thanks stanley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Chris at Key Chevrolet as he made the process so easy and was very informative! Highly recommend working with Chris for buying your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Stanley was professional, polite, courteous and was not pushy. I am buying a lower priced vehicle but I received the same treatment as if I was buying a top of the line product. A solid reason to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was very helpful in showing me the equinox I bought from him I love the Chevy equinox run nice very happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This was literally the best car buying experience I have ever had! Chris made the process so easy I felt like I blinked my eyes and the car was already in my driveway. He got us the best price and was not pushy at all! Chris removes the stigma of car buying being a nightmare because this was more like a dream. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Stanley was amazing from beginning to end. What really made it a great experience was the time he took to explain everything to my wife. The amount of politeness and respect he showed was beyond any experience I have ever had at a dealership. Brion was also great! Was very honest and transparent throughout the whole process. I will never buy from anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Stanley Statkiewicz, a very courteous and professional man. He kept me informed on the progress of my truck order with phone calls and emails. I would highly recommend anyone to who is in the market for a new vehicle to come and talk to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

If it wasn't for those 3 I would have gone somewhere else they did a great job on helping me get a car and to drive off with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I must commend Key Chevrolet in Middletown Connecticut the staff is very kind and courteous with special attention to Stanley statkuewicz He is very Experienced with the entire car buying process thank u very much Key Chevrolet....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I just bought a used 2015 GMC Sierra from Stanley at Key Chevrolet. If you are reading this, then it is very likely Stanley has been selling cars here longer than you've been alive (1970). Stanley listened to what I wanted, gave me options, and accepted my decisions without pressure to the contrary. He places a value on personal interaction during a sale and, as such, was prompt in returning my calls over details of the sale. He also stayed involved through the deal to ensure others involved did their part. In short, he was a pleasure to work with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Key Chevrolet of Middletown but even more so my sales rep Chris! The process was easy, Chris sold me on him as much as he sold me on the car. He gave me all the information I needed and never felt pushy, he clearly wanted to best for me as a customer. Chris took his time to make sure I was happy and worked out all the details with me. As a nurse I need a very reliable car, and this dealership and Chris gave me that guarantee. Overall, the process was simple, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jacob went above and beyond for us. We purchased a Bolt (electric) and Jake researched every aspect of the car and system. He followed up with a call to see how we liked the car and f if we had any additional questions. He told us to call him at any time if he could assist in any way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review