Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Convenient location, they had vehicle that we were looking for. The sales person that we had was filling in for the original gal we placed order with as she was out of the office. He was courteous and efficient very happy with this dealership. VIcky Sager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Good condition in Good person fast service key Chevrolet 🔑 the best dealer in visiting 👌in my life thank you so much to everyone 😀have nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

They do great work making you feel good living with a car I had a great dealer sale person with my car I give him 10 stars for all the good work he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We purchased a used car from Key Chevrolet and could not have been happier with the experience. Stanley Statkiewicz was by far the nicest and easiest sales person we have ever bought a car from. Never felt pressured or harassed, and was always treated with friendly personality and respect. While Key is not close to me, I would definitely go back for my next car from Stanley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jake was very professional and explained all processing details. He communicated well and provided exemplary customer service. I appreciate him making this a smooth process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

perfect it's my first time buying a vehicle from a dealer and it was the best thanks to God and thanks to Chris Keefe God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I worked with Jake Kielbus and he was great. I told him what I was looking for and what I could afford and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

the sale person Jake Kielbus did a great job shoeing the car. he was not pushy. I receive the proper treatment a customer should experience during car shopping. I will definitely recommend key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Chris and Brian were very helpful and friendly. Made my experience at Key Chevrolet enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We recently purchased an Audi A5 from Key Chevrolet. Our salesman Jacob did a fantastic job of making sure we got everything taken care of in one visit. He also ensured that everything we had been promised was taken care of even after we drove off the lot with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was greeted from the very first moment stepping into the lot. The team was very friendly and knew what they were trying to sell.. I receive the proper treatment a customer should experience during car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Stan is hands down the very best. He was not only friendly but understanding and easy to work with. He has been in the business a long time and his knowledge is unparalleled. He listened to what I wanted and delivered beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Stan for all of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Stanley was a pleasure! He made buying a car painless(I absolutely hate car shopping)!! I will definitely recommend key Chevrolet and Stanley to friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Stanly did it again he service was outstanding and he helping selecting a great car at a good price for our budget. No pressure just service! Also Justin was great explaining the paper work that needed to be sign and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

stanley is the best!! he made it so easy to go and find the car i wanted and made sure that i left a happy customer... you can tell that he really cares and takes pride in his job... thanks stanley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Chris at Key Chevrolet as he made the process so easy and was very informative! Highly recommend working with Chris for buying your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Stanley was professional, polite, courteous and was not pushy. I am buying a lower priced vehicle but I received the same treatment as if I was buying a top of the line product. A solid reason to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was very helpful in showing me the equinox I bought from him I love the Chevy equinox run nice very happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This was literally the best car buying experience I have ever had! Chris made the process so easy I felt like I blinked my eyes and the car was already in my driveway. He got us the best price and was not pushy at all! Chris removes the stigma of car buying being a nightmare because this was more like a dream. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Stanley was amazing from beginning to end. What really made it a great experience was the time he took to explain everything to my wife. The amount of politeness and respect he showed was beyond any experience I have ever had at a dealership. Brion was also great! Was very honest and transparent throughout the whole process. I will never buy from anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Stanley Statkiewicz, a very courteous and professional man. He kept me informed on the progress of my truck order with phone calls and emails. I would highly recommend anyone to who is in the market for a new vehicle to come and talk to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

If it wasn't for those 3 I would have gone somewhere else they did a great job on helping me get a car and to drive off with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I must commend Key Chevrolet in Middletown Connecticut the staff is very kind and courteous with special attention to Stanley statkuewicz He is very Experienced with the entire car buying process thank u very much Key Chevrolet....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I just bought a used 2015 GMC Sierra from Stanley at Key Chevrolet. If you are reading this, then it is very likely Stanley has been selling cars here longer than you've been alive (1970). Stanley listened to what I wanted, gave me options, and accepted my decisions without pressure to the contrary. He places a value on personal interaction during a sale and, as such, was prompt in returning my calls over details of the sale. He also stayed involved through the deal to ensure others involved did their part. In short, he was a pleasure to work with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Key Chevrolet of Middletown but even more so my sales rep Chris! The process was easy, Chris sold me on him as much as he sold me on the car. He gave me all the information I needed and never felt pushy, he clearly wanted to best for me as a customer. Chris took his time to make sure I was happy and worked out all the details with me. As a nurse I need a very reliable car, and this dealership and Chris gave me that guarantee. Overall, the process was simple, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jacob went above and beyond for us. We purchased a Bolt (electric) and Jake researched every aspect of the car and system. He followed up with a call to see how we liked the car and f if we had any additional questions. He told us to call him at any time if he could assist in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I have been a customer of the dealership for the past 43 years when it was Jackson Chevrolet and now Key Chevrolet and Stanley Statkiewicz has always been my sales person that I have dealt with, and he has always been professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent customer service! Stanley helped us find the vehicle that met our requirements and conditions. He also was thoughtful of our time. Quick and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I went to the Chevrolet dealership in Middletown Ct knowing that My Uncle had bought many cars there. I was greeted by Stan Statkiewicz. I explained to him the kind of car I was looking for. He found a car for me that evening. I drove away with a brand new car within 24 hours. Thanks Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Received excellent and professional treatment in the buying & financing of my Chevrolet Sonic. Stanley Statkiewicz took care of every detail including picking me up at my house when my car was ready for pickup. Above and beyond what you would expect from a professional car sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I went to Key Chevrolet knowing the exact vehicle I wanted to purchase as I have been looking for a specific Camaro SS convertible for some time. Stanley Statkiewicz assisted me with making the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Had a great experience no pressure and Chris Keene was great with everything definitely didn’t feel pressured into anything but ended up with what I wanted and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Key Chevrolet and Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jacob Kielbus He is very excellent to talked about new surv and more explain everything to me and my son Jeff Clark Today I am very satisfusted my new suv with Jacob Kielbus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I highly recommend Stanley, he went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly!! He's a professional, who knows and loves the car business. I would definitely recommend Stanley and Key Chevrolet to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I was reffered to this dealership by my friend who had good experiences back when it was Jackson Chevrolet. My experience was pleasant, my salesman Stanley Statkiewicz was knowledgeable, courteous and patient with me. I left with a good feeling knowing that I was treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Stanley was excellent! He got back to me after hours and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied! I highly recommend anyone buying a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Stanley was super helpful and such a nice guy. Worked hard to get me what I want for the price I wanted. Highly recommend! Brion and Kimberly were both also very helpful. Thanks everyone for my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Had a MISERABLE experience with another Chevy dealer before coming here. What a difference! Found Stan and Brian to be responsive in their communication, transparent about costs, and respectful of my time. Almost reminded me of when I purchased Saturns back in the 1990s-- easy transaction. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very helpful and made the process extremely easy to follow. He was quick to respond to a call or any questions that I had. Would get another car there eventually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Keefe went above and beyond to help me get my truck. He even came in late and on his day off to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

the service with chris , Andre and Brian was outstanding they really took there time to help me get financed for a vehicle they were wonderful and i love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Stanley and the entire team were great.. very welcoming. Very easy to work with and made purchasing a car a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Stanley was awesome and found me exactly the car and style/color I wanted. He went above and beyond to get me everything on my checklist and find me the best deal. 10/10 would go back to him to buy my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I don't usually write reviews, however I would be doing other potential buyers a disservice by not sharing my GREAT experience at Key Chevrolet with Stanley! Stan greeted us at the door and got right down to business, getting to know my fiance and I, to figure out what we wanted and how he could help make it happen. Long story short, we purchased 2 pre owned pickups at a great price. Thanks to Stan and his 50+ years of experience. Financing two vehicles made for twice the paperwork...Justin made this tedious process enjoyable and hassle free. Making for an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I had such a great experience working with Stan at Key Chevrolet in Middletown Ct. He has been a dealer for 51 years and it really shows! Stan was knowledgeable of the vehicles available and quickly gathered an idea of what we were and were not looking for. My fiance and I ended up buying not one, but two trucks from Stan we were so pleased with his services! Highly recommended Stan at Key Chevy! Brion was also impressed us with his ability and willingness to make the deal for two trucks something we were both comfortable and pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We had a great experience with the whole team. Chris was easy to talk with and work with as was Justin. They made the whole process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Stanley was amazing, he was patient understanding and so willing to work with the limits I had. Very personably and hard working! Definitely absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Stanley was very helpfull in selling us the 2021 Colorado. This is my third vehicle we buy from Stanley and is very knowlageble of what he does. Thank you stanley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everyone was great and super helpful! Made the leasing process so easy and understandable! Made my first car leasing/purchasing at all process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Stan was fantastic. A great salesman in every sense of the word. He was knowledgeable, caring, polite and genuine. I highly recommend seeing Stan if you are in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Stan and crew were very helpful despite being a very busy Saturday!! Stan was very friendly and show room was nice and clean! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We can’t say enough about Stan. He made the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle easy and stress free with the added bonus of getting many laughs and truly seeing what a delightful person he is. He was a pleasure to work with besides his funny and witty personality he was informative, professional and happy to help. Thanks Stan and Key Chevrolet!😉 Dave & Robin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Stanley was the best sales person I've ever deal with. I have bought dozens of new cars and this was the easiest deal. Andre very help full and knowledgeable third Silverado I have bought there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Stan. He is very personable and professional. Stan made us feel like valued customers . He is an asset to the company. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great place to purchase a vechile and wonderful customer service from Stanley Statkiewicz..made me feel really good about my purchase. Will be coming back in the future and will send everybody his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I went to Key Chevrolet to test drive a few cars I saw on their website. I didn’t go there thinking I would leave buying a car. Stanley was my salesperson and I couldn’t be happier. He was very patient and understanding of my needs. He didn’t try and push me into buying any car. He wanted to make sure I was comfortable with what I drove. Stanley made car buying fun and easy. I would highly recommend Stanley to anyone who decides to go to Key Chevrolet to buy a car!! Thank you for all your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had such an easy experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. !! Stanley and Brion are amazing!! I love my new car! Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchase from Stan. He is thorough and helpful. Stan takes his time with you so that you fully understand the vehicle and the process. Very Pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Best experience ever with buying a car! They take the time to explain everything and get you the BEST deal available. Recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Transaction went very smooth and sales people were amazing. Definitely not pushy in sales at all and very informative. Will definitely highly recommend if looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

"Stan the man! I went in looking for the new corvette early in 2020. I searched over 15 different dealers with no one looking to help me find one. Stan worked through the covid issues and mapped out a game plan. It took some time but it came in months before expected. Many people did not believe that mine had come in faster then theres when they ordered months before me. Andre did a great job sitting down with me when I first ordered the car. He went over the optional items of the car but he also got to know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great people! Everyone was very professional and friendly. No absolutely pressure. Rishi was able to find the perfect car for me! I got a great deal on my trade in and the loan team got me a great deal! I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

key chevrolet is a pleasure to do business with. great service and nice people. stanley stackowitz , paul the corvette mechanic are a definite asset to the dealership. keep up the good work i love my new corvette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very professional and very informative. Always a pleasure to do buisness with Stanley. It wasn't my first time buying a GM vehicle from Stanley and it definently wont be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great experience with Stanley Statkiewicz in buying a car. He made it very easy and painless. He was very knowledgable about the car and has great people skills. I will buy my next car from Stanley. Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

“The Corvette Mechanic” did an excellent job (windshield replacement) with my 89 Vette Convertible. Very courteous, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend bringing your Corvette here. This guy knows his Vettes

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Perfect,professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

OMG what a great experience at Key with Stanley and the team! I walked in knowing exactly what car I wanted and how I wanted it ordered and they told me no problem. I ordered a 2021 Chevy Spark in June but because of the challenge of the world it took a bit longer to arrive. I so glad I have patience because now I got to use the GM employee pricing. Love this car and looking forward to having my car serviced at Key when it's time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great people ! We bought a 2017 ford f 150 they were great from the time we started til we walked out with the keys to the truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This was my first time buying a car and Stanley made this experience memorable. He made sure to go over every aspect of the car (his product knowledge is incredible), was very organized and makes sure to respond messages in a timely manner. He was very professional and friendly. Without even asking Stanley made sure the gas tank was filled for me. Even after I took possession of the car he continues to be available for me if I have any questions. Overall he is a great dedicated salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Let me be clear- the ONLY reason I purchased a vehicle at Key Chevrolet is BECAUSE of Stanley Statkiewicz. His customer service skills are legendary, his product knowledge superior. I would not have purchased this vehicle if it weren't for Stanley. He is an asset to his industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

My Family has been buying cars from Stanley for 40 years . I never met a salesmen who is so talented at making sure every step, from walking in the door, to driving the car home, go flawlessly. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very clean, friendly environment, great service, easy and comfortable atmosphere, Stanley is top notch salesmen very knowledgeable and always responds to a call or message.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Awesome sale guy very polite and professional made me feel the best I ever have while buying a truck and I have bought many in my years. Superb sales person by far the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Key Chey is a great dealership friendly sales staff. Kimberly Guzman worked with me for most of the day to get me a great deal on a 2020 Colorado which is awesome. Thanks Kimberly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Great experience no matter what they work with you do you can leave there happy and with the vehicle you want go there again and I will send family and friends I bought QX 80 infinite very happy from Springfield ma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Went there and was treated nice by Kimberly. She was a sweet young lady trying to fit in and she did a good job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a great experience. When I called for information the service was amazing. Kimberly was amazing as well she is very friendly! Great Work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Friendly, super mature, and great service. This guy knows what he’s doing! My guy Ardit knows financial, models, and everything you need to know about cars. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I felt no trepidation with Stanley. A very nice gentleman. The dealership felt "Small Town". Probably lots of return customers. They had exactly what I was looking for in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Stanley was very helpful and made the entire process go very smoothly. Would definitely come back for my next car! Got a great deal and everyone was very professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Stopped in to check on a car that I saw. Meant Stanley. He was GREAT! Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone that asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Key Chevrolet did the best job out of the other 5 dealers I visited. They were upfront and Stanley Statkiwicz was a wonderful salesman. He worked with me and did everything I asked. I received the best overall deal for my trade and purchase. They were very friendly and readily available. I would recommend Key to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Everyone I worked with was great. They worked to get me in a vehicle I was looking for based on what I could afford. Finance did what they could to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Key Chevrolet was a five star experience from the very beginning! Friendly, courteous, staff. Exceptional customer service with: Mr. Stanley Statkiwicz, Sales Provider! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Ardit was a great salesman but more importantly he was understanding and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions thoroughly and went way behind the average salesman. Key Chevrolet employees were all very nice and I friendly. Highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Just purchased a new Blazer from Stanley Statkiewicz at Key Chevy, all my paperwork was handled by Andie. Two great guys to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Stanley was amazing throughout the entire process. You can see that he truly cares about his customers and goes above and beyond! Paul in service was also amazing. and did a complete review with me on the vehicle. -Enzo Faienza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Last weekend I bought a truck from Key Chevrolet and worked with Stanley Statkiewicz. Stanley was great throughout the process and very helpful. I had traveled to many different dealerships looking for vehicles and Stanley was by far the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with! My recommendation go to Key Chevrolet and ask for Stanley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We had a great experience at Key Chevrolet. Stan is a gem and I would absolutely buy a car from him again. Andie and Jesus were great too! Highly recommend the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We went to Key Chevrolet to see what kind of deal we could get on a new Equinox. Stanley Statkiewicz bent over backwards to sell us a new car. He wasn’t pushy and answered the many questions that we asked. He had the right car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I went in to service my Camaro at Key Chevy dealership for routine maintenance. The customer service staff were friendly and very helpful (Thank you Nick!). The service time for my vehicle was prompt as well. I will return every time for maintenance in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Overall our experience was great purchasing our vehicle here. The staff was very helpful and explanatory through the entire process! Highly recommend Key Chevrolet of Middletown. Our salesman Stanley and the man Jesus from finance were both wonderful and personable people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Stan is the man, great experience. He’s helpful, attentive, knowledgeable, and straightforward, not to mention strikingly handsome as well. I guess I could say that Stan really is the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Went to purchase a new car. Worked with Stanley. Awesome experience. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. would definitely recommend for people looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I just Purchased a 2020 Silverado from Key. Stanley was my salesman. He’s very knowledgeable about the product, no pressure, and such a great guy to work with! I love the truck and had a great purchase experience with Stanley! Thank you to everyone at Key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

We purchase our vehicles from Key (formerly Jackson) Chevrolet because of one reason and one reason only...it is due to Stanley Statkiewicz. Our family has purchased vehicles from Stanley since 1970! Congratulations to Stanley for his 50+ years at Key (Jackson)! He needs to be in the Chevy Hall of Fame!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

My wife and I just leased a 2020 Silverado Trail Boss and Equinox and Ardit, Brion and Jesus were all great to deal with. There was no pressure whatsoever during the whole process. I will be recommending them and this dealership to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We just bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado and Stanley was our sales associate. He is such a nice, helpful guy. No pressure and made us feel very comfortable. He also got us in and out pretty fast--much faster than the dealership I bought my car from a few years ago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

It was a great car buying experience very easy and very helpful and informative! I can not say enough great things about the staff Ardit was great very helpful and knows his stuff! Brian and Jesus were terrific cant say enough great things with my experience buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review