Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Our family just bought our 4th vehicle from Stanley. Thanks Stanley for all your help over the years. I hope Key realizes how valuable your relationships are from your many years of service. You ARE the reason we came there looking.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I was shopping for a new auto in around Middlesex /Hartford county and came upon Key Chevrolet. Very happy that I did. Excellent Dealership Excellent sales staff! (Chris Keefe) Senior sales & Leasing Consultant. made it painless and a pleasure!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Love this place. Stanley is the man to get you that car you so deserve. Fabulous service throughout. I couldn't be happier. I have a winner and thanks to Stanley you made that dream come true.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

They were able to quickly get me the vehicle I needed in this very crazy auto market!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that Mrs jennifer smith is a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: [email protected] WhatsApp: +17816060994

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

We have dealt with Jackson Chevrolet / Key Chevrolet for many years and we have found that the service and dealership are very satisfactory to us. We have purchased all of our vehicles from the salesman Stanley. He is very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We would go back to Stanley for another purchase when the time came.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Stanley was very helpful and responsive with my purchase. He made sure everything went well during and after the sale. The service dept was very informative and qualified.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd Chevrolet from Key Chevrolet. My salesman Stanley S. deserves a A+. Made my car buying experience so easy. When I picked my vehicle it was quick and easy. My service experience has always been the best. I always recommend Key Chevrolet to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I had been looking for a high top van for a very long time. I drove by the dealership on Sunday and saw I van I was interested in. I called first thing Monday morning and made an appointment with Stan for later in the day. He called back to notify that another person had inquired about the same vehicle. I went there as soon as I could and purchased the vehicle. I was in and out within 10-15 min then came back the next afternoon to finalize the purchase. The entire experience was very easy, remarkably quick and had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Key Chevrolet was a pleasure to work with. I saw a car online, I called, and they went to physically confirm the car was on the lot. Stanley took me for a test drive, and he was quite knowledgeable. He worked with me and we settled on a great price for a great car. I couldn't be happier. Anyone looking for a car should try Key Chevrolet and specifically ask for Stanley. He's been there for over 50year and knows his stuff. Good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Thank you for making this the best car-buying experience we have ever had! Salesman Stan Statkiewicz found exactly what we were looking for and made sure that we got a great deal. Thank you Stan, you made our car-buying experience with you a good one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Thank you Stan for great service and making our car-buying experience so pleasant. Within minutes of calling, Stan found just the right car for us. I highly recommend Stan and Key Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Salesman Stan Statkiewicz was very professional, informative pleasant to deal with and efficient. Very good experience. If Key Chevrolet has my car again I would buy from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

both stanley and jason were very professional they both took time to show me and my wife the working off our new chevrolet 2022 equinox rs awd they never rushed us took all the time we needed make sure you have these two gentlemen to help you they will giveyou the time to make the right choice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

If you are looking for a car look no further than Key Chevrolet. My vehicle buying experience was great from start to finish thanks to their sales associate Stanley who went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Honestly, professional and knowledgeable are just some of what I experienced from Stanley and (manager) Justin. I am definitely going to recommend Key Chevrolet to my friends and family. 10 stars **********Big Thanks to staff at Key Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Patience Adamson, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $7,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13236286419 She very trustworthy and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Stanley was a joy to work with! Low pressure and professional! We would highly recommend Key Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I starting going to Key Chevrolet for service on my Corvette, now I take all of my vehicles to Key. The people at Key are so friendly, transparent, and fair; especially Shylock in the service department. The team at Key Chevrolet understands that I take pride in my vehicle and my time. They provide quality certified service while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I found that working with Stanley made the whole experience of buying a new car fun and enjoyable. He is great at his job! Thank you so much Stanley!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Stanley - consummate professional! We appreciate a low-pressure approach to car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Excellent service, Jevon Hunter is a great sales associate his a straight shooter about the inventory they have on the lots and very knowledgeable about the vehicles , it was by far the best experience I had at a dealership working with him thanks you again Jevon Hunter .All the staff very friendly always willing to help with any questions I had , I'm very pleased shopping for a vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

fantastic customer service, Stanley is a 10 out of 10 in every fashion. absolutely fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Stanley statkiewicz hooked me up good best experience I have ever had at a dealership ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent service Stanley is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. We shall be recommending to all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service, very clean, I felt very good, very friendly. especially Mr. Stanley Statkiewicz. Thank you very much for everything and I will give very good recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Stan Statkiewicz knew how to make things happen. Within minutes, I was approved for a loan, insurance in place, and paperwork completed. Best buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The sales associate was very helpful and patient and answered all questions I had till I had the Conclusion of buy my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very professional. Stanley was great, very knowledgeable, and helped me get my dream car! Thanks Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Stanley is simply one of the most professional and knowledgeable salesmen you can work with. Excellent customer service. Everything explained in detail. All questions answered with straight forward easy to understand answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Made it easy, in and out, good customer salesman, Stanley, will be back to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jevon was very professional and honest. I was very happy with the dealerships customer service. I will definitely go back to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jevon Hunter was beyond excellent to work with. He went above and beyond to help me find a new car. He communicated clearly throughout the process and was very personable and friendly. He helped to work with me to find a lower down payment. Initially, when I thought that the only down payments available would be too high to afford after my accident, I was about to leave and give up. He actually ran out to the parking lot as I was leaving and caught me before I pulled away to tell me he'd found a lower down payment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

He helped get the car in the same day, what a amazing help to have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Going into the dealership was pleasant. I scheduled a test drive online and when I arrived I was greeted very nicely and respectfully. The salesman that first approached me was Stanley Statkiewicz. He inquired the reason why I was there. He was very nice and personable to deal with. He took the time to explain the truck to me . In no way did I feel pressured. He made the truck purchasing experience very relaxing and easy. He also did everything possible to make sure that I was completely satisfied from start to finish. I couldn’t thank him and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Stanley was very easy to work with and explained everything in great detail, very fortunate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best Dealership, my experience with Stanley Statkiewicz was honest & straight forward. It's a pleasure doing business with this pleasent gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was pleased with the customer service that I received at this dealership. The staff was friendly, and the used vehicle was in great condition and competitively priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Key has replaced Jackson and the dealership has continued to serve me well. Stanley is wonderful as a salesperson. Paperwork took longer than it has in the past but maybe because it was a very new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Our salesman, Jevon Hunter, was very pleasant, patient & polite. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs & concerns. Even though he was a relatively new employee, he was very prompt in finding answers to our questions & returning our calls. Justin & the dealership also worked with us to get the lowest possible interest rate even lower, as it turned out, than we could on our own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

In a very tough car market this dealership provided excellent customer service. Stanley Statkiewicz (our salesperson) was polite, attentive, and really knew his stuff! He made our buying experience very pleasant! Thank you to everyone at Key Chevrolet Middletown for making our truck buying experience a snap!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was the awesome sales person who greeted us and helped us through the trade-in process. Also we were amazed at the energy this man exuded. Stan was so well spoken and kind to us He really knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Stanley was an excellent, knowledgeable dealer. Would use him every time I buy a car. Very easy process when buying my Truck, they made it pain free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Still trying to find my jaw that dropped on the floor! Had the best experience buying my SUV from Stan. He was amazing.. very knowledgeable and honest. Him & Justin in finance made the process quick, easy & painless. I highly highly recommend Stan, he's awesome! I'm SO happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Salesman was good. Finance person was good. No contact with service. We've purchased six vehicles from Stan and always found him to be knowledgeable, fair and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful to deal with. In particular Stanley was a delight and did a wonderful job. I am very pleased so far with the vehicle I purchased from Key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 equinox at Key Chevrolet. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. From my salesman through the finance manager. They met all my needs without playing games. It was a pleasure to do business with Jevon Hunter. He is a great salesman and a wonderful asset to the Key team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Kayla Little was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant! Very little wait to test drive cars we inquired about. Kayla very enjoyable to work with! Thanks Kayla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jevon Hunter was professional, courteous and pleasant throughout the entire process. He always answered his phone and promptly followed up all visits with a phone call or email. He always greeted me with a warm smile and a friendly conversation starter, easing any tension that I may have felt while facing the prospect of a large commitment. Truly a people person and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First time at this dealer and I have to say I am very pleased. Stanley was very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a car is always a little stressful but he made it to be a nice experience. Also Justin helped with the paperwork and financing which was much easier compared to other dealers. If you need professional service, definitely go to Key Chevrolet, you will feel confident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Jeron Hunter was wonderful to work with! He made the car buying process easy. He didn’t pressure us at all and seemed to have our best interests in mind. He was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Stanley was a pleasure to deal with. After going to several dealerships, Stanley was the only one who was there, working for us, as well as being very down to earth and honest. We know we will be coming back to visit him the next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz..thorough and professional..no pressure ever. Great atmosphere at Key. Service department with Sly andPaul "the Corvette" mechanic is tops bar none.Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Such a nice dealership everybody’s very friendly so easy to do business withSpecial thanks to Jevon hunter On making my 2022 Chevy 2500 a quick and painless process to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dealer was very responsive, from finding the truck on their website to delivery was four days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

stan was very courageous and dedicated to facilitate my purchas under the seriousness of his issues. i am a viet vet and i respect a man that can still perform his duty under the most difficult circumstances.th G.M. should know that he has a quality and dedicated sales person and as a manager myself for 20 years i can say i wish i had stan on my team so i wouldent have to worry about business being done professionally..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was very helpful and fast I had a very good experience. He let me know all the details about the car on a very enjoyable test drive, loved his personality Justin was very informative also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

recently purchased new vehicle, second one in three years. Sir Stanley was my salesman for both. The wisdom and knowledge he possesses is priceless, great job Stan. After the handshake purchase I was introduced to Justin Lewis in the finance department,Justin in detail explained all the paperwork to me,and had answers to any questions. the staff were all very pleasant. Great Experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Lets just say Stan was great. I loved the experience. Could not be happier. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful Highly recommended. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great and knowledgeable staff. Got me right in to test drive the car I had been eyeing. Stanley our salesman was great! Very sweet and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Stanley was very helpful and walked me through the whole process. I’m Glad I chose Key Chevrolet for my purchase car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Key Chevrolet recently took over this dealership from Jackson Chevrolet and didn't miss a single good beat. Stanley Statkiewicz is "top drawer" as a salesperson, working with the customer to get in-seat in the right car and at the best price. One of the best car sales experiences, from beginning to end, that I have ever had. Key Chevrolet is our family's dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Excellent salesmen, finance office. Not pushy. They are knowledgeable and want to help you get through the process. I would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Best car buying experience we have had yet. They really took concern for all my needs in what I was looking for in a vehicle. STAN is the MAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Stanley was not pushy and very professional. Followed through on his word and did not waste my time. I will recommend sales experience with him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Stan was very welcoming and made the process very smooth. A very positive experience. I highly recommend Key Chevrolet, Middletown, CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Stanley made the car buying experience easy and was a professional through the whole process. He was helpful and diligent and got things done quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Stan was one of the best salespersons I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was kind and not at all pushy. He was easygoing and easy to work with. Even though he was working with 3 other customers at the same time, not once did he appear or act flustered or rushed. He truly is a asset to Key Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

After extensive research for months, I decided to take a chance and take a little road trip from NH to CT once I found they had exactly what I had been looking for. When I arrived after 2.5 hours, Although they were short staffed that day, I was immediately given undivided attention and I knew in my gut that taking this chance was all going to be worth it! The entire team was fantastic! No time was wasted on the wheeling and dealing process, working out the financials, etc. and before I knew it, I was heading back to NH in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Stanley my salesperson made buying the car the best, very kind, helpful, and brings a new positive environment to the area. Because of him,w I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I was very impressed with the the staff at this location. It was a positive experience, the sales man worked efficiently, and kindly to informative me on what I was looking for, as well as what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very clean and organized. Staff very helpful and polite. Easy to get to from my area as well and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Stan is amazing! He spent three days diligently searching for the best vehicle and deal for me. I couldn't be happier with him. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Stan in 11 years. Very responsive and very thorough! Finance is very thorough in informing and explaining. Entire staff is very pleasant! Computer system seems to be a little inefficient. May be an industry issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

All were helpful and I believe Chris dahlgren did everything he could to make the experience one that was as positive as one could ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I recently purchased a Jeep from Chris Dahlgren at key Chevrolet and it was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service from Chris Dahlgren. He went above and beyond to accommodate me and several other customers seeing how they were short staffed and he was the only sales rep on. I have Never been to this dealership and was pleasantly surprised. The condition of the car was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We have been through many new Chevrolet cars in our life time and I have to say this was one of the worst. Our first clue that it was not going to be a great experience was when we were greeted by a sales person with a dirty shirt, both days we were there, as well as unshaven. He was nice enough but did not have much experience or knowledge of the process as he kept asking questions. He was using a person lap top that didn’t work half the time, said the company hadn’t issued him one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Andrew the salesman was very nice and polite I would deal with him again. Justin the finance guy was very nice and polite. We would deal with him again. Our only complaint is it took so long to get the car that we were buying we were there for a really long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Stan is the Man!!! Super grateful for his help and getting me into my new SUV! Couldn’t ask for better help with a few laughs and a sweet ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My buying experience at Key Chevrolet was great! I never had to wait long to be assisted and the salespeople respected my time by be being straightforward, speedy, and to the point. I worked with Stan and he was extremely patient and truly wanted to get me the best deal! He made sure I understood what all fees and expenses were for and ultimately got me my car for a really great deal! He even gave me a full tank of gas! I never felt rushed or pressured to buy anything and I appreciate that the time was taken for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Courteous, friendly, no pressure dealership. Stan was awesome! Eveb if he was working with other customers, he went the extra mile to acknowledge us and let us know he would be with us shortly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My first experience at Key Chevrolet with Stanley was awesome! He had sold me my first brand new car which i am so excited for. He was always there to help me with any questions I had and made the process easy and stress free. Thank you so much Stanley! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great dealership! We had a great experience. Stanley was so nice to work with. We can't thank him enought for helping us find our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly and patient. Stanley was a great help. Excellent customer service I highly recommend them! Extremely happy with my purchase. Fast service, great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Best dealer in ct noone will come close to what this dealer can do for you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I would like to thank Chris Coco for his service in helping me look for a Chevy Equinox for my daughter,he was very courteous and friendly, we will definitely be back soon once we make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Visited to view a vehicle and drove off with the vehicle in less than 2 hours. Awesome staff members. Stanley Statkiewicz assisted with every step of purchase including contacting my insurance agent and help with the credit application.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Stanley was great. It was a seamless process. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Stanley was able to work around my schedule and get me back to work. Go see Stanley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Stanley Stakiewicz helped with the transition process out of my leased vehicle and into my new one. He was friendly and caring and had a smile on his face the entire time! He truly cares about the customer and clearly loves what he does! He showed me the ins and outs of my new car and explained everything wonderfully. Thank you, Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Amazing prices, great atmosphere and customer service. Highly recommend for maintenance or if you're looking to buy something new. Really great business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Sales man Stanley Statkiewicz.,Was awesome. Very friendly easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They had the right car at the right price! Excellent salesmanship by Stanley. No pressure, just friendly service. Fair trade in value and a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Andrew Legnani was awesome, very professional & understanding on helping me getting the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Walked into dealership looking to purchase my first truck. Stan greeted me at the door and helped me for the next 3 hours. He was patient, dedicated, and willing to work with me on the price. He made the transition from my old car to the new car very smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Fast and efficient. I didn’t go looking thinking I’d be able to walk out that afternoon with a bee car, but was able to without problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Andrew was a very big help for my girlfriend and I. He helped us find the perfect car and was very polite. Would recommend going to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

great salesman for an old timer. very personable and family oriented. made my family and I feel welcome and was an easy transaction. would love to do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My husband and I can’t say enough great things about our experience with our salesman, Stan. We missed closing by minutes. Stan was leaving when he noticed we were looking at the cars. Asked if we wanted to take it for a test ride. Called his wife to say he would be late for dinner. We bought the car that evening. Picked it up days later. Great guy. Professional. No nonsense. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

this is the second pre-owned Corvette I purchased from Key Chevrolet. Both times they were a great group to work with. Honest, open and never "dealer pushy" working with the same sales person Stanley Tatkiewicz. I highly recommend going to Key Chevrolet and ask for Stan!! Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Stan was so great and knowledgeable. 50 years at this dealership. Loved working with him. The experience at Key was a pleasure. I would purchase another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Stanley Statkiewicz was amazing ! He is incredibly knowledgeable , takes his time , has been doing this for 51 years !!! That’s so awesome. Never once felt pressured. Definitely will be recommending him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review